Loading...
RCS Construction, Inc.2018-06-01T09:34:41+00:00

Welcome to RCS Construction, Inc.

We would be honored to work with your team to build your next project and to get the job done right.  We are a company that many have trusted and depended on since 1957 to complete quality projects on time and on budget.  RCS has brought together a highly skilled team who performs commercial, industrial, and government contracts.

Suncoke Energy HRSG Foundation

Culp Lane Park Pedestrian Bridge

Alton Junior High School Steps

What We Do

We do many different kinds of projects at RCS Construction, Inc., including the following:

Industrial

Chemical Plants, Steel Mills, Petroleum Manufacturers, Utilities, Brass Mills, Ammunition Facilities

Government

Municipalities, Corp of Engineers, Illinois Department of Transportation, Universities, Airports, Military Facilities

Commercial

Medical Facilities, Car Dealerships,  Office Buildings, Retail Stores,  Financial Facilities, Restaurants

Who We Are

Darrell Yates, Sr. RCS Founder

Darrell Yates, Sr. RCS Founder

RCS was built by Darrell Yates, Sr., who guided and inspired the company until 2012.  Darrell’s sons now continue his beliefs in quality service, safety, hard work, customer satisfaction, and the ability to meet schedules.  RCS has continued to grow and expand its reach and capabilities into the industrial, government and commercial markets.

Through hard work, innovation, and growth, RCS earned the reputation as a leader in concrete construction.

After decades of continuous growth, RCS maintains improvement of safety and quality to ensure the highest level of client service.

0
Year Established
0+
Projects Completed

Our Projects

Who We Serve

We proudly provide general contracting to a diverse range of clients.  Our professional, reliable, and experienced team is committed to putting our customers first and this is the foundation for every project we deliver.  We understand the importance of a job well done and much of our work comes from customer referrals and repeat business.  These are some of the clients we have provided service to.

Contact Us

960 East Airline Drive
East Alton, IL  62024

Tel: 618-254-3816
Fax: 618-254-3841

Terry Yates
President

terry@rcs-construction.com

Brad Brueckner
Project Manager

brad@rcs-construction.com

Debra Champlin
Vice President

debbie@rcs-construction.com

Philip Tate
Project Manager

philip@rcs-construction.com

Jeri Dawson
Payroll

jeri@rcs-construction.com

Wendell Yates
Secretary-Treasurer

wendell@rcs-construction.com

Julie Sharp
Estimating Secretary

julie@rcs-construction.com

Cindi Martin
Accounts Receivable

cindi@rcs-construction.com

Tim Leary
Project Manager

tim@rcs-construction.com

Heather Harris
Accounts Payable

heather@rcs-construction.com